Extra contact gegevens

    Locatieraad

    Voorzitter Vacature
    Vice voorzitter Jan Verharen  0294-281898 jan.verharen@wxs.nl
    Secretaris Jeannette ter Laak  0294-288982 ter.laak@xs4all.nl
    Penningmeester Jan Verharen  0294-281598 jan.verharen@wxs.nl
    Gebouwen en terreinen Gerard van Laar  0294-284430 gpjvanlaar@hccnet.nl
    Lid Kees van Kats  0294-282878

    Pastoraatgroep

    Voorzitter Loes Geelings 0294-284498 loes@geerlin.gs
    Els van der Wielen 020-6911757 els@isjuf.nl
    Susan van Agten 0294-285476 susan@vanagten.nl
    Jan Berden 0294-283453 j.berden@upcmail.nl
    Paula Timmermans 0294-284468 p.timmermans88@upcmail.nl